Tot Shabbat

totkidzshabbatbanner

 

Tot Shabbat: For pre-schoolers & siblings, for grandparents, parents and their little ones. Mini-bagels, muffins, juice and coffee for adults too. Saturday mornings, once a month, with Sheldon Low and Rabbi Jim Stoloff.

Tot Kabbalat Shabbat: It’s a Shabbat happening for families with tots. Singing, story-telling & Shabbat rituals. With Sheldon Low and Rabbi Jim Stoloff in Central Park, Cedar Hill Location (79th Street and 5th Avenue. entrance).

Upcoming Tot Shabbat Services
Saturday, December 16 | 11am – Tot Chanukah
Saturday, January 20 | 11am
Saturday, February 3 | 11am
Sunday, March 4 | 10:15am – Tot Purim
Saturday, March 31 | 11am – Tot Passover
Saturday, April 21 | 11am – Tot Israel Shabbat
Saturday, May 19 | 11am – Tot Shavuot
Saturday, June 9 | 11am – Central Park

Upcoming Tot Kabbalat Shabbat Services
Friday, September 8 | 5:15pm – Central Park
Friday, May 11 | 5:15pm – Central Park
Friday, June 1 | 5:15pm – Central Park
Friday, June 15 | 5:15pm – Central Park
Friday, June 22 | 5:15pm – Central Park