Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Family Programs

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Event Category Family Programs

Day

Time

Featured Events

Reset Filters

January 2021

Family Schmooze

Tuesday, January 26 @7:00pm-7:15pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday, March 16, 2021

With Rabbi Buyer-Witman

Find out more »

Bedtime Stories

Thursday, January 28 @7:00pm-7:15pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, March 18, 2021

With Lisa Samick.

Find out more »

Hot Cocoa B’nei Mitzvah Celebration

Sunday, January 31 @5:30pm-6:15pm
Find out more »

February 2021

Family Schmooze

Tuesday, February 2 @7:00pm-7:15pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday, March 16, 2021

With Rabbi Buyer-Witman

Find out more »

Bedtime Stories

Thursday, February 4 @7:00pm-7:15pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, March 18, 2021

With Lisa Samick.

Find out more »

Rockin’ Shabbat Service

Friday, February 5 @6:00pm-7:00pm

With Rabbi Buyer-Witman, Rabbi Reinhart & Sheldon Low.

Find out more »

Tot Shabbat

Saturday, February 6 @9:00am-10:00am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, February 6, 2021 at 9:00am

One event on Saturday, March 13, 2021 at 9:00am

One event on Saturday, April 24, 2021 at 9:00am

Find out more »

Family Schmooze

Tuesday, February 9 @7:00pm-7:15pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday, March 16, 2021

With Rabbi Buyer-Witman

Find out more »

Bedtime Stories

Thursday, February 11 @7:00pm-7:15pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, March 18, 2021

With Lisa Samick.

Find out more »

Family Schmooze

Tuesday, February 16 @7:00pm-7:15pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday, March 16, 2021

With Rabbi Buyer-Witman

Find out more »

Bedtime Stories

Thursday, February 18 @7:00pm-7:15pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, March 18, 2021

With Lisa Samick.

Find out more »

Family Schmooze

Tuesday, February 23 @7:00pm-7:15pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday, March 16, 2021

With Rabbi Buyer-Witman

Find out more »

Purim Carnival

Thursday, February 25 @4:15pm-5:15pm
Find out more »

Bedtime Stories

Thursday, February 25 @7:00pm-7:15pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, March 18, 2021

With Lisa Samick.

Find out more »

Shabbat Purim Family Service & Shpiel

Friday, February 26 @6:00pm-7:00pm
Find out more »

Tot Purim

Saturday, February 27 @9:00am-10:00am
Find out more »

March 2021

Family Schmooze

Tuesday, March 2 @7:00pm-7:15pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday, March 16, 2021

With Rabbi Buyer-Witman

Find out more »

Bedtime Stories

Thursday, March 4 @7:00pm-7:15pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Thursday, repeating until Thursday, March 18, 2021

With Lisa Samick.

Find out more »
+ Export Events