HQ – Board Contact Information

aboutusbanner

 

 

Carrie Abramson (Leigh)
941 Park Ave – 11A
New York, NY, 10028

carrieculpabramson@yahoo.com
Home: 212-988-0130
Cell: 917-834-9802

 

Leigh Abramson (Carrie) – Vice President
941 Park Ave – 11A
New York, NY, 10028

leigh.abramson@gmail.com
Home: 212-988-0130
Cell: 917-362-9530

 

Marjorie CohenSecretary
200 East 64th St – 12D
New York, NY 10065

marjorie.cohen@ey.com
Home: 212-980-5074
Cell: 917-940-2389

 

Marc Freud (Valerie)
160 East 92nd Street
New York, NY 10128

mfreud@troutbrookco.com
Home: 212-369-4663
Cell: 646-721-1730

 

Heather Getman (Marc)
175 East 74th St – 11A
New York, NY 10021

hmjt@mac.com
Home: 212-988-2344
Cell: 917-716-4753

 

Andrew Hoffman (Lisa) – President
4 East 89th Street – 9C
New York, NY 10021

andrewhoffmannyc@gmail.com
Home: 212-534-2998
Cell: 917-991-5469

 

Marc Karetsky (Melissa) – Vice President
435 East 57th St
New York, NY 10022

mkaretsky@me.com
Home: 212-751-7066
Cell: 917-539-3369

 

Mark Kaufmann (Carole) – Chair Emeritus
124 West 79th St – 7A
New York, NY 10024

mskaufmann@aol.com
Home: 212-877-7529
Cell: 917-617-4190

 

Samantha Kirschner
345 East 73rd Street – 3H
New York, NY 10021

samanthakirschner@gmail.com
Home: 212-288-3349

 

Scott Landis (Amy)
91 Park Avenue – 2B
New York, NY 10021

slandis@landisgroup.com
Home: 212-715-0700
Cell: 917-647-3000

 

Janet Lazar (Gerald)
75 East End Avenue – 17E
New York, NY 10028

janetlazar9@gmail.com
Home: 212-861-9491
Cell: 917-834-4958

 

Lori Levy
201 East 87th St – 18P
New York, NY 10128

ljlevyesq@aol.com
Home: 212-737-3311
Cell: 516-446-1757

 

Howard Lippman (Sherri) – Treasurer
815 Park Ave – 3B
New York, NY 10021

howard_M_lippman@ml.com
Home: 212-535-0282
Cell: 201-838-6391

 

Hilary Merson (Jordan)
135 East 83rd St – 15C
New York, NY 10028

hilarymerson@gmail.com
Home: 212-535-4171
Cell: 917-797-1952

 

Nancy Miller
178 East 80th St – 5A
New York, NY 10075

nmilleresq@gmail.com
Home: 212-570-9478
Cell: 646-338-4410

 

Liza Monasebian
1070 Park Avenue – 8A
New York, NY 10128

lizadm99@aol.com
Home: 212-452-2678

 

Joshua Peirez (Anat)
233 East 70th St – 14P
New York, NY 10021

joshuapeirez@hotmail.com
Home: 212-517-6272
Cell: 646-671-3769

 

Candace Rabinowitz (Jeffrey)
255 East 74th St – 16A
New York, NY 10021

candace.rabinowitz@hotmail.com
Home: 212-717-7874
Cell: 917-880-8249

 

Julie Radin (Timothy)
190 East 72nd Street – 6C
New York, NY 10021

julieradin@gmail.com
Home: 212-794-3598
Cell: 917-209-3398

 

Lief D. Rosenblatt (Johanna) – Chair
160 East 72nd St – 7
New York, NY 10021

lief.rosenblatt@satellite-ny.com
Home: 212-249-0022
Cell: 917-558-6124

 

Carole Ross
177 East 75th St – 8F
New York, NY 10021

ross.carole@gmail.com
Home: 212-288-2306
Cell: 917-453-0696

 

Eugene Schloss (Eleanore)
30 East 85th St – 20B
New York, NY 10028

eugeneschloss@gmail.com
Home: 212-628-0103
Cell: 516-551-2550

 

Bobbie SerilVice President
985 Fifth Ave – 9A
New York, NY 10075

spqr985@aol.com
Work: 212-327-0011
Cell: 917-224-5284 (Emergency Only)

 

Mark Shankweiler (Tara)
370 East 76th St – B803
New York, NY 10021

mshankweiler@capstoneag.com
Home: 212-734-1801
Cell: 917-940-6893

 

Kathy Spandorfer (Steven) – Vice President
530 East 76th St – 11D
New York, NY 10021

kspando@yahoo.com
Home: 212-744-8766
Cell: 917-434-6861

 

Tracy Spitzer (Mark)
791 Park Ave – 8B
New York, NY 10021

bluegrass715@yahoo.com
Home: 212-737-9550
Cell: 917-721-1572

 

Jonathan Steinberg (Jill)
130 East 75th St
New York, NY 10021

jonsteinberg@gmail.com
Home: 917-774-9016
Cell: 917-267-2494

 

Adam Ton
308 West 30th Street 0 5E
New York, NY 10001

tonadam@gmail.com
Cell: 949-378-4847

 

Peter Turchin (Judy)
45 East 72nd St – 8C
New York, NY 10021

peter.turchin@cbre.com
Cell: 917-703-9191

 

Melanie Viloria (Eric)
300 East 75th St Apt 19J
New York, NY 10021

melanie.j.viloria@gmail.com
Cell: 917-267-2494